Amazing Silent Auction Items to Support Permablitzing!

With enormous gratitude, I share the list of  some of the auction items that will be on offer for our Urban Winter Family Solstice Soiree (coming up this evening at 5:30!)

All proceeds go to support the 2016 Permablitz season.  We are hoping to extend our work into more neighborhoods in Greater Portland, especially where many people who rent their homes may not have had a chance to install their own food gardens yet!

Please support permablitzing, food security and more by making a generous bid!

If you want to read the full details on these wonderful items, please visit our online bidding preview page.  You can even place some online bids up until 5:30 pm today!

 

Basket of Abundance from Ben & Jesse’s Permaculture Homestead Ben & Jesse JesseMcAvoy Westbrook
Five-Class Yoga Pass Breathing Room Yoga Studio South Portland http://www.breathingroomme.com/
Initial Acupuncture Visit and Treatment Elaine Meade Acupuncture and Chinese Medicine Elaine Meade Scarborough http://chirofamilywellnesscenter.com/acupuncture/
Architect Consultation Elizabeth Newman Architect Elizabeth Newman Portland
$100 Gift Certificate to Fore Street Fore Street JoAn and Dana Street Portland http://www.forestreet.biz/
200 Daffodils Planted! Full Circle Landscaping Jennifer Cummings Falmouth http://fullcirclelandscaping.com/
Thai Massage Openspace Bodywork South Portland http://www.openspacebodywork.com/
Custom Music Lesson or Group Song Session Pat Cannon’s Family Music Studio Pat Cannon Brunswick
Tool Library Free Membership + Merchandise Portland Maine Tool Library Anna Sommo Portland http://portlandmainetoollibrary.org/
Permaculture Consultation (2 hour) Postcarbon Designs David Homa Otisfield http://www.postcarbondesigns.com/
Piano Tuning Sherwin Young Piano Technician Sherwin Young http://klavierworker.com/
Door Prizes: Coupon booklets Standard Baking Company JoAn and Dana Street Portland
$100 Gift Certificate to Street and Company Street and Co. JoAn and Dana Street Portland http://www.streetandcompany.net/
The Belonging
View from the Island: Swans Island
I Am Noman
The Canvas Journal Ebyn Moss http://www.thecanvasjournal.com/
Resilience Hub Permaculture Design Consultation
All-American Sun Oven Solar Cooker
The Resilience Hub Lisa Fernandes Portland http://resiliencehub.org/
2016 Sunrise Guide w/ Mobile Package The Sunrise Guide HeatherChandler Westbrook http://thesunriseguide.com/
Custom Hand-Drawn Logo Design Wheatberry Design Erin Smith Portland http://www.wheatberrydesign.com/
Youth/Adolescent Herbal Consultation
Elderberry Syrup
Wild Carrot Herbs Mischa Schuler Portland http://www.wildcarrotherbs.com/
Organic Storage Carrots Winslow Farm Max Boudreau Falmouth http://winslow-farm.com/
Custom Framing or Archival Printing Zero Station Keith Fitzgerald Portland http://www.zerostation.com/home.html
One-Hour Astrological Consultation
Flower Essence Consultation
Allice Haidden Portland http://www.allicethaidden.com/
"Along the Beach" Oil Painting Chris Reed Portland http://www.christopherdreed.com/
Private Yoga Class Elaine McGillicuddy Portland http://www.elainemcgillicuddy.com/
2-Hour Myers-Briggs Type Indicator Coaching/Consultation HeatherForan South Portland
Private Lesson – The Art of Fire-Making Ian Toal Portland
75-Minute Ketzal (native Mexican) Energy Work Session Jim “Xiknawi “Melloh South Portland
Geneology Research Lynne Holland Brunswick
Inflatable Sea Kayak Matt Power Portland
Winslow Park Painting Piper Castles Kennebunk
The Wholesome Junk Food Cookbook (Local Author) Sally Trice Portland http://www.lauraswholesomejunkfood.com/

Leave a Reply